Friday Favorites

I am getting excited to bundle up for another cozy December weekend. I have been doing lots of Christmas Shopping!!! Thankfully we still have 12 more shopping days.

I am taking on a new adventure tomorrow!

 I am running in my first 5k!! This could be a little embarrassing 🙂

Wish me luck! I need it badly!

Here are my Friday Favorites!

Favorite Indulgence: 

christmas-cookie-shots-49via Sugar & Cloth

Favorite Winter Hair

winter hair

Favorite T-Shirt:

24500_WT0022

Favorite Mantra:

LWOaRhXzjbwASnOTxOjLFQuZ

Favorite Splurge:

jN9oIxiF7JMDlQUeW7N9RGj7

peace, love, and shop run on

Leave a Reply

