UP

Call me crazy… but I thought this product looked amazing! Of course I know that I am a sucker for the “BEST” workout gear.  I always think to myself  maybe if I had this or that… I would workout harder or eat better?

We all know that it’s  NOT true 🙂 Am I the only one like this?

This product had great reviews. I am wondering if anyone else has heard of it or tried it? let me know what you think!

038edd4c1622d2c2da3c4cf77bedd86d

peace, love, and the secret is…there is no secret: eat clean and workout 🙂

Signature

4 thoughts on “UP

  1. It reminds me of the Nike Fuel Band which I’ve used, but it was not motivation enough for me to stick to what I knew. “When your desire to change is stronger than your desire to stay the same, you’ll change”.

    Get your polar out and get your butt in the gym! I use the fitness pal app to track my calories. It’s fairly easy. You don’t need this band to do it. Come on. Just do it!

Leave a Reply

