i love warm weather

I am absolutely LOVING the warm weather! It makes me so excited about summer. I can’t wait to be outside and enjoy a good book 🙂  Only 55 more days of school…not that I am counting 🙂 Just to make you more excited about summer approaching…here are some swimsuits that I am coveting 🙂

53978_KE9617_m

_7687023

7MA00113_001

I thought it was a fun idea to make a Bucket List for this upcoming summer!

Here is mine 🙂

Bucket List Summer 2013

peace, love, make a bucket list

Signature

One thought on “i love warm weather

Leave a Reply

