Save VS Splurge

How cute are these BLAZERS!

One of my friends, Aimee, was wearing it at dinner the other night. I could have sworn that is was the SPLURGE….but in fact I was wrong!!! She got it from Old Navy! I have had my eye on the one from J crew for a little while…but could not seeing myself pay that much for a “comfortable” jacket. Let me know what you guys think!

I would pair this with a simple white shirt underneath, boyfriend jeans, simple jewels, and a pair of super cute flats! I would probably wear a VERY bright pair of flats like these!

*click on pictures

64408_PK5844

cn6031125

39921_WE1200_m

peace, love, and I love a good blaze

Signature

Leave a Reply

