What would you wear to the Oscars??

What would you wear to the Oscars??
What would you wear to the Oscars? I thought that the blush gown was beautiful! Simple but elegant! I also LOVE the bow on the back!
The emerald dress is gorgeous! On both of these gowns I am loving the one shoulder! If you guys were attending the Oscars, which dress would you wear?? I loved all of the fashion last night!
My favorite dress was
hbz-oscar-2013-Jennifer-Garner-lgn
Jennifer Garner in an amethyst strapless dress by Gucci.

Hope you guys enjoyed all of the beautiful dresses as much as I did!
peace, love,  and 2 weeks ago I actually got to hold a real OSCAR!
photo
Leave a Reply

