Save vs. Splurge

Last night I was out with a sweet friend for her Birthday and I got SO many compliments on my winter go to lipstick! When I find a lipstick that I love, I always try to find a cheaper version of the same color. This color is BEAUTIFUL for the winter. These lipsticks are identical in color. They do feel a little different on the lips. If you are looking for something that will really make your lips pop, this is the color for you. This color also looks great on all skin tones. The Mac lipstick is called twig. The Revelon lipstick is called Saucy Mauve. I hope you guys enjoy! Let me know if you go with the Save or the Splurge!

twig

saucy mauve

peace, love, winter lipstick that makes your teeth look really white

Signature

One thought on “Save vs. Splurge

Leave a Reply

