Shape up Sunday!

I am going to try to blog different workouts on Sunday. I love Sundays. Church. Lunch. Relax. Workout. Catch up on some DVR shows. Get ready for the week. Blog. Make a fun dinner. Drink some wine 🙂

I love working out on Sunday, especially when the weather is nice outside. This morning it looked very chilly outside. Looks are very deceiving 🙂

image

I decided to run 1 mile. hold the plank position for 1 minute, with a 30 second rest in between across a total of 5 min. Also, a total of 50 crunches.

0-1

0-3

0

These will not be intense workouts. I really like to do “fun” workouts without a specific agenda on Sundays.

Happy Sunday!

peace, love, I really don’t like to run 🙂

Signature

Leave a Reply

