Who watched the VS Fashion Show last night?

Every year I will sit on my couch and watch the Victoria Secrets Fashion Show.  To be honest I am not exactly sure why?

Lily-Aldridge-Victorias-Secret-Fashion-Show-2012

In light of watching some of the most beautiful women…. This year I thought I would do a little something different and make it more interesting!

While watching the show, I ate a  cupcake!!    This was my way of not making myself feel bad for not having the perfect body or being the most beautiful woman! It was quite funny!

the box

whole box of cupcakes

I bought apple, gingerbread, red velvet, and key lime.

I chose to eat Key Lime because of the 80 degree weather we had in Houston yesterday! I can’t believe it’s this warm in December!

photo

I do not regret eating this YUMMY cupcake, but I will need to hit the gym today!

Let me know what you thought about the VS Fashion Show!

2 thoughts on “Who watched the VS Fashion Show last night?

  1. I watched it to! I thought the lip singing was awful, but luckily was distracted by those hot bods! One of their newer models, Cara Delevingne, looked like she was about 14 years old.

  2. That is hilarious!!! I was too distracted by Lily and Miranda!!! You could actually be up there modeling! You have the perfect shape!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

